Numbers..

Feels like this right now…..

Dil Se...

Numbers is all what now I see,
staring at me even when I went to pee.
Poking me since morning,
day has been extremely boring.
Crawling on the floor,
sneaking from the door.
Dripping from the coffee machine,
can’t take it anymore.
As I drive back home,
see them dancing on the road.
Hope to get a good night’s sleep,
in my dreams they don’t creep!

(Direct effects of spending entire days in front of excel worksheets at office)

View original post

About DilSe
Still discovering & learning....

Leave a Reply

Just like that

reach out and touch someone.....

Umesh Kaul

Traveler!!!! on the road

Yes I am Deepti

Exploring madness***

Aaj Sirhaane

aaiye, kuchh likhte hain..

abvishu

जो जीता हूँ उसे लिख देता हूँ

angelalimaq

food, travel and musings of a TV presenter.

Bhav-Abhivykti

This blog is nothing but my experiences of life and my thoughts towards the world.

